Logo demislegrec.com

Adios mi amor

1 Goodbye my love goodbye
2 Good days have gone
3 We shall dance
4 I know I'll do it again
5 On the greek side of my mind
6 Fire and ice
7 End of the line
8 My blue ship's a-sailin
9 Mountains beyond
10 O my friend you've been untrue to me
11 Lord of the flies
12 Without you