Logo demislegrec.com

Master series

1 Forever and ever
2 Happy to be on an island in the sun
3 Lost in love
4 My friend the wind
5 When forever has gone
6 Someday somewhere
7 Sing an ode to love
8 From souvenirs to souvenirs
9 Can't say how much I love you
10 Lovely lady of Arcadia
11 My reason
12 I need you
13 Velvet mornings
14 My only fascination
15 Goodbye my love goodbye
16 We shall dance
17 Rain and tears