Logo demislegrec.com Golden collection 2001

presentation actus biographie discographie paroles interview galerie Suggérez moi! Livre d'or liens

1 We shall dance
2 My reason
3 Forever and ever
4 Goodbye my love goodbye
5 My friend the wind
6 Velvet mornings
7 Lovely lady of Arcadia
8 Somday somewhere
9 My only fascination
10 Sing an ode to love
11 Perdoname
12 From souvenirs to souvenirs
13 Happy to be on an island in the sun
14 Mourir auprès de mon amour
15 Ainsi soit-il
16 Lost in love