Logo demislegrec.com Forever and ever

presentation actus biographie discographie paroles interview galerie Suggérez moi! Livre d'or liens

1 She came up from the North
2 Lay it down
3 Velvet mornings
4 My blue ship's a-sailin
5 Forever and ever
6 O my friend you've been untrue to me
7 Rebecca
8 End of the line
9 When I'm a kid
10 Medley
11 Medley
12 My reason
13 Shadows
14 Without you