Logo demislegrec.com Demis Roussos

presentation actus biographie discographie paroles interview galerie Suggérez moi! Livre d'or liens

1 Goodbye my love goodbye
2 She came up from the North
3 Lay it down
4 Velvet mornings
5 My blue ship's a-sailin
6 Forever and ever
7 O my friend you've been untrue to me
8 Rebecca
9 End of the line
10 When I am a kid
11 Morning has broken
12 Take me home
13 Spleen
14 Oxygen
15 Too many dreams
16 Tous les je vous aime
17 Adagio
18 Italian song