Logo demislegrec.com Story of Demis Roussos

presentation actus biographie discographie paroles interview galerie Suggérez moi ! Livre d'or liens

1 Rain and tears
2 We shall dance
3 Forever and ever
4 Summerwine
5 My reason
6 Marie jolie
7 Goodbye my love goodbye
8 Lovely lady of Arcadia
9 My friend the wind
10 It's five o'clock
11 Spring summer winter and fall
12 I want to live
13 Break
14 End of the world