Logo demislegrec.com On the greek side of my mind

presentation actus biographie discographie paroles interview galerie Suggérez moi ! Livre d'or liens

1 Fire and ice
2 On the greek side of my mind
3 She came up from the North
4 Good days have gone
5 We shall dance
6 I know I'll do it again
7 End of the line
8 My blue ship's a-sailin
9 Mountains beyond
10 O my friend you've been untrue to me
11 Lord of the flies
12 Without you
13 No way out