Logo demislegrec.com

CD, Les inoublables de Demis Roussos

1 Quand je t'aime
2 We shall dance
3 Forever and ever
4 End of the world
5 My reason
6 Goodbye my love goodbye
7 Mourir auprès de mon amour
8 Rain and tears
9 I want to live
10 It's five o'clock
11 My friend the wind
12 Spring summer winter and fall
13 Marie Jolie
14 Lovely lady of Arcadia