Logo demislegrec.com

Demis Roussos, CD, Souvenirs

1 From souvenirs to souvenirs
2 Forever and ever
3 Goodbye my love goodbye
4 When I am a kid
5 Lost in a dream
6 Midnight is the time I need you
7 Names
8 My friend the wind
9 My reason
10 Feel like I'll never feel this way again
11 Loving arms
12 Life in the city
13 I just live
14 The other woman
15 The song