Logo demislegrec.com

Demis Roussos, CD, Great collection vol.2

1 Forever and ever
2 It's five o'clock
3 Happy to be on an island in the sun
4 No more boleros
5 Velvet mornings
6 We shall dance
7 Fascination
8 One way wind
9 Spring summer winter and fall
10 La vie en rose
11 Glory glory Hallelujah
12 Such a funnny night
13 Bridge over troubled water
14 In my dreams
15 Hymne à l'amour