Logo demislegrec.com

CD, The golden voice of Demis Roussos

1 Goodbye my love goodbye
2 My reason
3 Lovely lady of Arcadia
4 Someday somewhere
5 Can't say how much I love you
6 Auf wiederseh'n
7 Forever and ever
8 We shall dance
9 Perdoname
10 My only fascination
11 My friend the wind
12 From souvenirs to souvenirs