Logo demislegrec.com Roussos live

presentation actus biographie discographie paroles interview galerie Suggérez moi ! Livre d'or liens

1 Fell like I'll never feel this way again
2 Let it be me
3 Hollywood lady
4 Pieces of my life
5 Jennifer
6 Margarita
7 Forever and ever
8 Sometimes when we touch
9 Love it away
10 If you remember me
11 Desperado
12 For love
13 We're over
14 Sing an ode to love