Logo demislegrec.com Demis Roussos and Aphrodite's child

presentation actus biographie discographie paroles interview galerie Suggérez moi ! Livre d'or liens

1 Follow me
2 Goodbye my love goodbye
3 Forever and ever
4 Mourir auprès de mon amour
5 End of the world
6 Gypsy lady
7 Rain and tears
8 Spring summer winter and fall
9 I want to live
10 My friend the wind
11 Song for the free