Logo demislegrec.com Demis Roussos at diogenis palace

presentation actus biographie discographie paroles interview galerie Suggérez moi ! Livre d'or liens

1 Rain and tears
2 It's five o'clock
3 I want to live
4 End of the world
5 Spring summer winter and fall
6 Forever and ever
7 Summerwine
8 We shall dance
9 Marie jolie
10 My friend the wind
11 Goodbye my love goodbye