Logo demislegrec.com Demis Roussos - hit parade international

presentation actus biographie discographie paroles interview galerie Suggérez moi ! Livre d'or liens

1 Forever and ever
2 Velvet mornings
3 Someday somewhere
4 Lovely lady of Arcadia
5 Trying to catch the wind
6 Goodbye my love goodbye
7 Sing an ode to love
8 Midnight is the time I need you
9 Reverie
10 Without you