Logo demislegrec.com Demis Roussos volume 3

presentation actus biographie discographie paroles interview galerie Suggérez moi ! Livre d'or liens

1 My reason
2 O my friend you've been untrue to me
3 Marlene
4 Lay it down
5 My blue ship's a-sailin
6 Without you
7 My only fascination
8 Lost in a dream
9 I know I'll do it again
10 On the greek side of my mind
11 Velvet mornings
12 Lovely lady of Arcadia