Logo demislegrec.com Demis Roussos volume 2

presentation actus biographie discographie paroles interview galerie Suggérez moi ! Livre d'or liens

1 Forever and ever
2 When I'm a kid
3 I'll be your friend
4 She came up from the North
5 Rebecca
6 Midnight is the time I need you
7 Goodbye my love goodbye
8 Reverie
9 Mountains beyond
10 We pretend
11 Fire and ice