Logo demislegrec.com Music for the millions

presentation actus biographie discographie paroles interview galerie Suggérez moi ! Livre d'or liens

1 I want to live
2 Such a funny night
3 Break
4 Let me love, let me live
5 You always stand in my way
6 Don't try to catch me a river
7 It's five o'clock
8 Marie Jolie
9 Spring summer winter and fall
10 Valley of sadness
11 Rain and tears
12 End of the world

Aphrodite's child, 33 tours, Music for the millions

N° : 6484 309

Distributeur : Philips

Pays : Hollande